Contact Us

Ledger-Enquirer
P.0. Box 711
Columbus, Georgia 31902-0711
888-323-1222

Additional information may be found by clicking the following links

Contact Us

You may also email us using the following contact information

Ledger-EnquirerEmail Address
Account Billingvdozier@ledger-enquirer.com
Classified Adclassified@ledger-enquirer.com
Customer Servicecirculation@ledger-enquirer.com
Home Delivery Managerprogers@ledger-enquirer.com
News Releasejchandler@ledger-enquirer.com
News Tipnewsroom@ledger-enquirer.com
Newspapers in Educationnie@ledger-enquirer.com
Single Copy Managerrwade@ledger-enquirer.com
Secure ConnectionSecure Connection